Trick or Treat

Halloween weekend was filled with fun friends in town for homecoming weekend, and trick or treating with Levi. Unfortunately I took an absurdly few amount of pictures and only on my phone. So, I apologize for the quality.

Levi’s first (well, technically his second) Halloween! He was a cowboy…

I made the dogs cute little halloween bandanas with ghosts on them. I sent this picture to Kyle and said “They look kinda stupid.” I guess they sensed it because as soon as I sent that Chester ripped his off and then ripped Ellie’s off, and then proceeded to rip them both to shreds.

Of course we had to have some treats…

Happy belated halloween!

Leave a Reply

