Let me tell you why…

___________________ is awesome.

One thing that I have realized since graduating college is that I know some pretty amazing people, who are doing, are getting ready to do, and have dreams to do some awesome things with their lives. So each Wednesday, I will highlight a person who is awesome. Whether that be a friend, aquaintance, or simply someone I admire…you will just have to read each week and see!

“Though either choice was good, one was truer to myself… Ultimately, I reflected on Geothe’s invocation to ‘make a commitment and the forces of the universe will conspire to make it happen’ and chose the uncharted path.” Jaqueline Novogratz, The Blue Sweater

3 thoughts on “Let me tell you why…

Leave a Reply

