Birthday Lunch

Yes, I know. My birthday was 3 weeks ago. However, I just got these pictures. And Birthday Lunch at White Rabbit has become a fun tradition with these 4 ladies.

Also, according to Megan its technically my birthday month, so I can still post these.

Also, since only ONE of my friends (someone who isn’t even from South Carolina, at that) actually donated as part of my birthday wish I’m reposting, giving all 83 viewers who read my birthday wish another chance. So in case you missed the boat the first time…you know, maybe you lost your heart or something in anticipation of Valentine’s Day….here’s the link again where you can still make my birthday wish come true: http://spartanburg.kintera.org/faf/donorReg/donorPledge.asp?supId=0&ievent=452000&lis=1&kntae452000=20A3BE6BEBB9411B80012A5D04CB6896&team=

 

Happy Birthday to me, and thanks for the photos Chelsea!

Leave a Reply

